The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH93589122 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 46 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Widowed (1 Child, living together)
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • CMS,christian
  • Visakhapatnam, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
i am easy going,
pleasing personalty. i like to be friendly with every one. i hate being lazy.
i need the person who cares and loves me.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Telugu
CMS, Christian
Lives in Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family Details

her family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. Both my father and mother have passed away. I have 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO with a private company
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 36 to 55
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Country Living in USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.