The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Vaidiki,Mulukanadu
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey there, I am currently working with APL Singapore as a Business Analyst (IT). Currently in India, working from home. It's been 7 years so far in Singapore for me, after 1.5 years in Wipro Chennai. I graduated (Bachelors and Masters in Technology) from IIT (BHU) Varanasi in 2012. I love traveling and am a nature lover! I like to stay fit, eat healthy and workout regularly. In my free time I like listening to music, blogging (I love poetry), classic reads, watching movies and documentaries on human origins, sci fi and wild life, going on long nature walks. My dad is a Govt. school teacher in Physics and mom is a home-maker. I consider myself open minded and believe that a lasting relation can be built with equal contribution in all aspects, genuine and constant interest, care and love.
P.S. I bought a house in Bangalore. So it is one of the placed I would be comfortable to settle in. Other option in Singapore.
Also, I applied for Canada express entry so that's another... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Vaidiki, Mulukanadu
Belongs to Haritasya / Harithasa / Haritha gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I live in a family with traditional values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 50 Lakh to 75 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineItalian, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicHindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Disco, Country Music
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Disco, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Poetry, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, Canada, Australia, Singapore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.